Universitair Ziekenhuis Brussel
Back to annual report

Members of the Executive Committee (14/6/2013)

The Executive Committee is chaired by managing director Professor Marc Noppen.

The Executive Committee is composed of:

  • Professor Marc Noppen: chief executive officer and chair of the Executive Committee
  • Mr Jan Beeckmans: general administrator and vice-chair of the Executive Committee
  • Professor Rudi Van de Velde: director of information systems and facility management
  • Mr Raf Vandenbussche: director of human resources and communications
  • Dr Jan Schots: chief resident doctor and medical director
  • Dr Laurette Steenssens: medical director
  • Ms Ria Vanschoenwinkel: director of the Department of Nursing and Midwifery